*** NEWS UPDATE *** Congratulations!!! 100% Results ISC & ICSE 2019 *** Admission going on for Class 11 Science & Commerce Streams on first come, first served basis *** ISC 2019 & ICSE 2019 Statement of Marks, Pass Certificate and other documents can be collected from the school office from 20th May, 2019 ***    *** “With deep sorrow, NPS condoles the death of our beloved Rev. Fr. Paul D'Souza. He breathed his last at 5.32 pm on Thursday, 27th December, 2018. “Eternal rest grant unto him O Lord; and let the perpetual Light shine upon him. And may his soul rest in peace.” ***



Vice Principal
Primary Head
–  Rev. Fr. George A. D’Souza
–  Rev. Fr. Albert Lobo
–  Rev. Fr. Sylvester Crasta
–  Rev. Sr. Ajaya C.J.


1. Mr H. K. Rai, M.A., B.Ed.
2. Mr H. Ali, B.Com, B.P.Ed. (PTI)
3. Mr T. Tobgyal, B.A., B.Ed. (Tibetan)
4. Mr A. William, B.A. (Music Td.)
5. Mr S. Pradhan, M.Sc., B.Ed.
6. Mrs R. Bangdel, B.A. (Hons), B.Ed.
7. Mrs Namitha Labh, B.A.
8. Ms M. Gurung, M.A., B.Ed.
9. Mr P. D. Lama, XII, TTC
10. Mr D. L. Rai, B.Sc., B.Ed.
11. Mr K. K. Prasad, M.Com, B.Ed.
12. Ms Vishaka Rai, M.A., B.Ed.
13. Mr Ruben Gurung, M.Sc., B.Ed.
14. Mr Bishal Rai, B.A., TTC
15. Ms Priscilla Beck, B.A.
16. Ms Sushila Lepcha, XII, TTC

17. Mr Roshan Gurung, B.Sc. (Hons)
18. Mrs Seemu Pradhan, B.Com (Hons), B.Ed.
19. Mr D. Rai, XII, TTC
20. Mrs M. M. Moktan, M.Sc., B.Ed.
21. Mrs P. Chettri, M.Sc., B.Ed.
22. Ms Sarbada Thapa, B.A. (Hons), B.Ed.
23. Mrs Sabita Chettri, B.A., B.Ed.
24. Ms Roslin Gurung, XII, TTC
25. Mr M. R. A. Iyer, M.A., B.Ed.
26. Mr Sachin Mukhia, M.Sc.
27. Mr Pramit Chettri, B.Sc. (Hons)
28. Mr Dominic Savio S. Tamang, M.A.
29. Mr Bijoy Thapa, M.C.A.
30. Mr Rahul Portel, M.A.
31. Mr A. Bhutia

Instagram Feed
Load More
Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.